NECO JUNE/JULY 2017 TIMETABLE BY MR. NIMMY
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
UPDATED: TIME TABLE
========================================

====================
Monday 5th June 2017
Practical: Physics —– 10am – 12:45pm

Paper 1: Written Comprehension French — 2pm- 3pm

Paper II: Written Expression French —- 3pm – 4:45pm

====================
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Computer Studies Practical —- 10am- 1pm

====================
Thursday 8th June 2017
Data Processing (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

Marketing (Obj & Theory) — 10am –12:40pm

Practical: Fisheries —- 10am – 11:30am

Animal Husbandry Practical —- 10am – 11:30am
====================

Monday 12th June 2017
Chemistry Practical —- 10am – 12pm

Practical: Electronics 2pm – 5pm

Practical: Biology 10am – 2pm

====================
Tuesday 13th June 2017
History (Obj & Theory) — 2pm – 5pm

====================
Wednesday 14th June 2017
General Mathematics (Obj) 10am – 11:45am

General Mathematics (Theory) —– 12pm – 2:30pm

====================
Thursday 15th June 2017
Agricultural Science Practical 10am –11:30am

Technical Drawing 2pm – 4:30pm

====================
Friday 16th June 2017
Animal Husbandry (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12pm

Fisheries (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12pm
====================

Monday 19th June 2017
Commerce (Obj & Theory) — 10am –12:40pm

Agricultural Science (Obj & Theory) — 2pm – 4:30pm
====================

Tuesday 20th June 2017
Economics (Obj & Theory) — 10am -1pm
====================
Wednesday 21st June 2017
English Language (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12:45pm

English Language (Test of Orals) — 1pm – 1:45pm

====================
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Data Processing Practical — 10am – 1pm

====================
Friday 23rd to Wednesday 28th June 2017 SALLAH BREAK

====================
Thursday 29th June 2017
Government (Obj & Theory) — 10am –12:40pm

Home Management (Obj & Theory) — 2:30pm – 5pm

==================== Friday 30th June 2017
Metal Work (Obj & Theory) –10am – 12:30pm

====================
Monday 3rd July 2017
Christian Religious Studies (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12:30pm

Visual Art (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

====================
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Further Mathematics Obj — 10am – 12pm

Literature (Obj & Theory) — 2pm – 5:30pm
====================

Wednesday 5th July 2017
Further Mathematics Theory 12:15pm – 2:45pm

Literature in English OBJ & Prose — 3pm – 5:15pm
====================

Thursday 6th July 2017
Chemistry (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

Store Management (Obj & Theory) — 2pm – 4:40pm
====================

Friday 7th July 2017
Human and Regional Geography – 10am – 12pm
====================

Monday 10th July 2017
Physics (Obj & Theory) — 2:30pm – 5pm

Foods & Nutrition (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

====================
Wednesday 12th July 2017
Computer Studies (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

Islamic Studies (Obj & Theory) — 2pm -4.30pm

==================== Thursday 13th July 2017
Civic Education (Obj & Theory) — 10am –1pm

Basic Electricity Practical 2pm – 5pm
====================

Friday 14th July 2017
Physical Education (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12pm

Hausa (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

Igbo (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

Yoruba (Obj & Theory) –10am – 1pm
====================

Monday 17th July 2017
Literature in English (Drama & Poetry) 2:30pm – 4:10pm
====================

Tuesday 18th July 2017
Health Education (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12pm

Health Education Test of Prac. — 2pm – 3:30pm
====================

Wednesday 19th July 2017
Biology (Obj & Theory) — 10am -12:30pm

Technical Drawing Practical 2pm – 5pm ====================

Thursday 20th July 2017
Store Keeping (Obj & Theory) — 10am –12:40pm

Book Keeping (Obj & Theory) — 10am –1:50pm

Salesmanship (Obj & Theory) –10am – 12:40pm

Office Practice (Obj & Theory) — 2:30pm – 5:30pm

====================

Friday 21st July 2017
Geography (Obj & Prac. / Physical) — 10am – 12:30pm ====================

Monday 24th July 2017
Financial Accounting Obj —- 10am – 11:20am Financial Accounting Theory — 11:20am – 1:50pm Basic Electricity (Obj & Theory) — 2:30pm – 4:45pm ====================


Download Bollywood full movie for free
Download Android App for Free
Phone  9Apps  UC Browser  more